Your notes are stored in this browser. You MUST keep your own copy on your device. Click 💾 Save HTML and save map_notes.html to your computer (usually in Downloads). Download a new copy whenever you change your notes.
The saved HTML contains your notes and attached photos. It is a viewable snapshot that you can Share. When you use a different browser use the import html option that appears when there are no notes.
Click 👁️ Preview to review your map. ☁️ Publish is optional: it uploads your map, notes, and photos to travelblog.com and gives you a link. Anyone with access to that file can see its contents. You can save and share your HTML without publishing on the internet. Email Us to delete Notes you have Published on travelblog.com
Would you like to reconstruct your map from a previously exported HTML file?